Elections 2014:Bannside Count complete

Generia election image

Generia election image

Have your say

The final three seats in the Bannside DEA of Mid & East Antrim have been taken by Billy Henry (DUP), Stewart McDonald (TUV) and William McNeilly (UUP).

They were elected on the seventh stage of the count following the transfer of votes from Thomas Gordon (DUP) who was eliminated in the previous stage

Henry (1270 votes at stage seven) McDonald and McNeilly were elected without reaching the quota (1117).