Honoured for long service to the scouting movement

Scouts presentation

Scouts presentation

Have your say

Members of Mid Antrim Scouts who were guests at a reception in the Braid Arts Centre hosted by deputy Mayor of Mid & East Antrim Cllr Timothy Gaston.

Long service awards were presented, one of which went to Andy Millar (front centre) for 6o years service.

Included are Eugene McReynolds, Mary Robinson, Robert Kirkpatrick, Ciaran McGrath (county commissioner), Margaret Murray-Tait (chairperson of Mid Antrim), Lesley Carswell (District Commissioner), Mike Nesbitt. INBT 43-108JC