DUP candidates announced

editorial image

The Democratic Unionist Party Candidates for the May 22 council elections have now all been selected for the three Antrim District Electoral Areas.

Candidates standing in the airport DEA area Matthew Magill and Roy Thompson.

Brian Graham, Nigel Kells, and John Smyth will be standing in the Antrim DEA.

In the Dunsilly DEA, the DUP candidates will be Trevor Beatty and Linda Clarke.

In the new Antrim and Newtownabbey Council area the DUP will field 22 candidates.