ELECTIONS 2014; Ballymena town count complete

editorial image

The count for Ballymena town DEA has been completed.

Reuben Glover of the DUP and Stephen Nicholl of the UUP were deemed elected on the 12th count following the transfer of votes from Jayne Dunlop (Alliance) who was eliminated in the previous count stage.

The full line-up in Ballymena DEA is - J Henry (Ind), O’Loan (SDLP), A Wales (DUP), Anderson (TUV), Carson (DUP), Glover (DUP) and S Nicholl (UUP).