Masterplan Group appointments

The Braid. (Editorial Image)
The Braid. (Editorial Image)
Share this article

Councillors Tommy Nicholl and Robin Cherry have been appointed to the Glenarm Regeneration Masterplan steering group.

Also appointed to the group at the June monthly meeting of Mid & East Antrim Council were the five Coast Road councillors - Maureen Morrow, James McKeown, Gordon Lyons, Geraldine Mulvenna and Ruth Wilson.

Membership will also include community representatives and key organisations.