IRISH LEAGUE FANS' SURVEY: Part One - Manager of the Year and Team Of The Year

Here are the results from our 2020/21 Danske Bank Premiership club-by-club fans' survey (part one - Manager of the Year/Team of the Year):

Thursday, 14th January 2021, 6:31 pm
Updated Thursday, 14th January 2021, 6:34 pm

Thanks to Andy Nelson (Ballymena United), Adrian Hack (Carrick Rangers), Jude Meighan (Cliftonville), Brian Alcorn (Coleraine), Craig Snowdown (Crusaders), Keith Hardy (Dungannon Swifts), Andrew McCullough (Glenavon), Colin Davidson (Glentoran), Richard Todd (Larne), Mark McGuiggan (Linfield), Dave Wiggins (Portadown) and Brendan Curtis (Warrenpoint Town).

Page 1 of 3